Gastronomie (Köchin / Koch)

Offene INVOL-Praktikumsstellen

Bewerbungsadresse
Ausbildungsort
Ansprechsperson Anzahl offene 
Alterszentrum St. Martin
St. Martingrund 9
6210 Sursee
Sursee

Heidi Stampfli

Tel: 041 925 07 05
Mail: heidi.stampfli@stadtsursee.ch

Ferien- und Erholungshaus Seematt
Seestrasse 3
6205 Eich
Eich

Gaby Schürch

041 462 98 00
info@seematt-eich.ch

 1
Gasthof Strauss
Straussweg 8
6344 Meierskappel
Meierskappel

Rudi Stöckli 

041 790 11 65
info@landgasthaus-Strauss.ch

Gamag Management AG
Gasthof Tell
Tellstrasse 1
6038 Gisikon
Luzern

Guido Rey

041 450 12 61
guido.rey@remimag.ch

Gamag Management AG
Hotel Winkelried
Dorfplatz 5
6362 Stansstad
Luzern

Anastasia Adatte

041 618 23 23
Anastasia.adatte@remimag.ch

Hotel Alexander
Hertensteinstrasse 42
6353 Weggis
Weggis

Christian Hasler

041 392 22 22
Info@alexander-gerbi.ch

Hotel Crystal Engelberg AG
Dorfstrasse 45
6390 Engelberg
Engelberg

Sandra von Holzen

041 637 21 22
info@hotelcrystal.ch

Hotel Löwen
Sandgrubenstrasse 1
6146 Grossdietwil
 Grossdietwil

Sandra Zettel

062 927 14 24
info@loewen-grossdietwil.ch

Hotel Wilden Mann AG
Bahnhofstrasse 30
6003 Luzern
Luzern

Arnold Affolter

041 210 16 66
mail@wilden-mann.ch

0
KKL Luzern Management AG
Europaplatz 1
6005 Luzern
 Luzern

Bastian Mantey

041 226 70 70
Mail: info@kkl-luzern.ch

 1
Luzerner Psychiatrie
Human Resources
Schafmattstrasse 1
4915 St. Urban
St. Urban

Katrin Bircher

058 856 50 43
katrin.bircher@lups.ch

 0

Remimag AG 
Hafenrestaurant
Hafenplatz 2
6300 Zug

Zug

Daniel Frei

041 711 90 70
daniel.frei@remimag.ch  

0
Remimag AG 
Restaurant Opus 
Bahnhofstrasse 16
6003 Luzern
Luzern

Jan Schinhauer

041 226 41 41
jan.schinhauer@remimag.ch

Remimag AG
Zunfthaus Pfistern
Kornmarkt 4
6004 Luzern

Luzern

Häberli Melanie

041 410 36 50
melanie.haeberli@remimag.ch

1

Remimag AG
Risorante "uno e piu"
Schappeweg 3
6010 Kriens

Luzern

Nadine Riegert

041 320 09 09
nadine.riegert@remimag.ch

Restaurant Cantina Caverna
Walchistrasse 30
6078 Lungern
Lungern

Roland Vogler

041 679 77 22
info@cantina-caverna.ch

1
Restaurant Hotel Anker
Pilatusstrasse 36
6003 Luzern
Luzern

Ursula Wuppermann

041 220 88 00
ursula.wuppermann@remimag.ch

Restaurant Kreuz
Hauptstrasse 56
6034 Inwil
Inwil

Priska Hägeli

041 448 12 25
info@kreuz-inwil.ch

 1
Restaurant Swiss Steel
Emmenweidstrasse 90
6020 Emmenbrücke
Emmenbrücke

Michael Bass

041 209 51 51
mbass@swiss-steel.com

 1
Sinnvoll Dienstleistungen GmbH
Lindenstrasse 46
6015 Luzern
 Luzern

Natalie Berchtold

041 240 46 34
natalie.berchtold@sinnvollgastro.ch

 1
Stiftung Sonnbühl
Leben und Wohnen im Alter
Sonnbühl 1
6218 Ettiswil
Ettiswil

René Vinatzer

041 984 28 28
rene.vinatzer@sonnbuehl.ch

0

Tavolago AG
Werftstrasse 5
6002 Luzern

Luzern

Reto Fries

041 367 61 61
info@tavolago.ch

1
Viva Luzern Wesemlin und Tribschen
Kapuzinerweg 12/14
6006 Luzern
Luzern

 Alexander Steiner

041 612 81 05
alexander.steiner@vivaluzern.ch