Gastronomie (Köchin / Koch)

Offene INVOL-Praktikumsstellen

Bewerbungsadresse
Ausbildungsort
Ansprechsperson Anzahl offene 

Restaurant Hotel Anker
Pilatusstrasse 36
6003 Luzern

Luzern

Ursula Wuppermann

Tel: 041 220 88 00
ursula.wuppermann@remimag.ch

0

Remimag AG Hafenrestaurant
Hafenplatz 2
6300 Zug

Zug

Daniel Frei

Tel: 041 711 90 70
daniel.frei@remimag.ch  

0
Remimag AG 
Restaurant Opus 
Bahnhofstrasse 16
6003 Luzern
Luzern

Jan Schinhauer

Tel: 041 226 41 41
jan.schinhauer@remimag.ch

Remimag AG
Zunfthaus Pfistern
Kornmarkt 4
6004 Luzern

Luzern

Häberli Melanie

Tel: 041 410 36 50
melanie.haeberli@remimag.ch

1

Remimag AG
Risorante "uno e piu"
Schappeweg 3
6010 Kriens

Luzern

Nadine Riegert

Tel: 041 320 09 09
Nadine.riegert@remimag.ch

Gamag Management AG
Gasthof Tell
Tellstrasse 1
6038 Gisikon
Luzern

Guido Rey

Tel: 041 450 12 61
guido.rey@remimag.ch

1
Gamag Management AG
Hotel Winkelried
Dorfplatz 5
6362 Stansstad
Luzern

Anastasia Adatte

Tel: 041 618 23 23
Anastasia.adatte@remimag.ch

 1

Tavolago AG
Werftstrasse 5
6002 Luzern

Luzern

Reto Fries

Tel: 041 367 61 61
info@tavolago.ch

1

Hotel Crystal Engelberg AG
Dorfstrasse 45
6390 Engelberg

Engelberg

Sandra von Holzen

Tel: 041 637 21 22
info@hotelcrystal.ch

0
Hotel Löwen
Sandgrubenstrasse 1
6146 Grossdietwil
Grossdietwil

Sandra Zettel

Tel: 062 927 14 24
info@loewen-grossdietwil.ch

1

Gasthof Strauss
Straussweg 8
6344 Meierskappel

Meierskappel

Rudi Stöckli 

Tel: 041 790 11 65
info@landgasthaus-Strauss.ch

1
Restaurant Kreuz
Hauptstrasse 56
6034 Inwil
Inwil

Priska Hägeli

Tel: 041 448 12 25
info@kreuz-inwil.ch

1
Restaurant Cantina Caverna
Walchlistrasse 30
6078 Lungern
Lungern

Roland Vogler

Tel: 041 679 77 22
info@cantina-caverna.ch

1
Hotel Alexander
Hertensteinstrasse 42
6353 Weggis
Weggis

Christian Hasler

Tel: 041 392 22 22
Info@alexander-gerbi.ch

1
Ferien- und Erholungshaus Seematt
Seestrasse 3
6205 Eich
Eich

Gaby Schürch

Tel: 041 462 98 00
info@seematt-eich.ch

 1