Logistik

Offene INVOL-Praktikumsstellen

Bewerbungsadresse
Ausbildungsort
Ansprechperson  Bemerkungen Anzahl offene
2020/21
Anzahl offene
2021/22 
Aldi Suisse AG
Zweigniederlassung Perlen
Aldi-Suisse-Strasse 2
6035 Perlen
Perlen

Andreas Fehlmann

041 444 16 50
andreas.fehlmann@aldi-suisse.ch

   0

ESA Zentralschweiz
Gwärbstrasse 2
6038 Honau

Honau

 Daniel Betschard

041 455 53 66
Daniel.Betschart@esa.ch

  0  0
Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
6246 Altishofen
Altishofen

Thomas Ettlin  

062 748 83 04
ausbildung.logisticsacademy@galliker.com

Es werden ausschliesslich Bewerbungen aus der Region berücksichtigt.  0 1
Genossenschaft Caritas-Markt
Mettenwilstrasse 18
6203 Sempach Station
Sempach

Andreas Freudenberg

041 289 13 22
a.freudenberg@caritasmarkt.ch

   0 1
GWF MessSysteme AG
Obergrundstrasse 119
6005 Luzern
Luzern

Ursula Meyer

041 319 51 50
ursula.meyer@gwf.ch

   0  0
IKEA AG
Müslistrasse 16
8957 Spreitenbach
Rothenburg

Jennifer Hasler

berufsbildung.schweiz@ikea.com

  0  0
Manor Verteilzentrale
Hochdorf
Huwilstrasse 8
6280 Hochdorf
Hochdorf

Jasmin Mäder

041 914 91 53
jasmin.maeder@manor.ch

   0  1
OTTO'S AG
Wassermatte 3
Postfach
6210 Sursee
Sursee

Oliver Jud

041 925 05 05
oliver.jud@ottos.ch

   0  0
Stahl Reiden AG
Industriestrasse 5
6260 Reiden
Reiden

Raphael Lattion

062 749 10 82
r.lattion@stahlreiden.ch

   0  0

Süd-Metall Beschläge GmbH
Hauptstrasse 99
6260 Reiden

Reiden

Bülent Güzel

062 749 22 11
b.guezel@ch.suedmetall.com

   0  0